Image description

 

Testimonials

Mercede Dorinda Murphy reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
5 April 2014 ·
Excellent products and service xxx

Trudy M-Amponsah reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
23 July ·
Thank you Sara for the beautiful princess sweet cones,for my daughter's 5th birthday party. She was very happy and lots of compliments. Sara was very professional and would highly recommend her.

Vicki Cooper reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
27 April 2016 ·
Very professional and efficient in responses to any queries. I absolutely loved my sweet cones made for my baby shower just how I wanted them and for a great price to. Definitely be using again in the future. Thank you so much x

Rita Galot Toor reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
11 August 2015 ·
Thank you Sara for such lovely cones mixed with sweets and chocolates for my son's 1st birthday party favours. You took so much care and pride in ensuring the colours went with the Winnie the pooh theme and they looked absolutely fantastic on the tables. Everybody loved them. I will send photos as soon as I get them from the photographer. All the best Rita x

Catherine Rice reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
12 August 2014 ·
Highly recommended! She made a cake for my daughter's first birthday and it had so many compliments from parents at the party and the children loved it. It was definitely one of the best cakes I have ever tasted. She is so friendly and makes the cake to your specifications and for a decent price. Will definitely be ordering my daughter's 2nd birthday cake off Honey Whispers if we decide to have a party :-)

Mindi Lidher reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
11 November 2014 ·
A big thank you to sara at honey whispers for designing a beautiful princess cake for my little girl we ALL loved it. Thank you for taking the challenge of doing this gluten free... you couldnt even notice the difference. It was very yummy.
I also ordered a chocolate cake for my 30th which was also gluten free... this was also very delicious.
Thanks for the cupcakes and sweet cones the kids loved them too.
Will most definitely be ordering again soon.
Customer service and communication throughout was superb. Very friendly and accommodating x

Samantha Maleary reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
22 July ·
Thank you so much for our teachers jars & key rings. They loved them. I'll keep an eye out for your Christmas gifts � xx

Gemma Glover reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
17 February 2014 ·
Amazing!! LOVED my sweet cones and so did my guests, fab communication and my order matched my party theme, Thank you so much xx

Katie Louise Cirket reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
14 May ·
Absolutely brilliant - made a perfect cake for my son 1st birthday! Customer service was amazing! Would highly recommend!

Carrie Harvey reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
15 February ·
Very prompt and professional service, the sweet cones looked really special and my daughter was very happy with them. Thanks Sara �

Marie Ann Capocci reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
11 July ·
Thank you so much for the beautiful Shopkins cake you made for my daughter, she loved it!

Charlene Miller reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
7 November 2015 ·
Absolutely loved my little girls 2nd birthday cake, so did everyone else, had so many positive comments about it. Used you last year for sweet cones and this year for cake twice, and will definitely be using you again!!!!!!!!! FANTASTIC

Pat Catchpole reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
28 June ·
Thank you Sara the chocolate cake was amazing it taste beautiful was over the moon with it xx

Christine Bellingham commented Honey Whispers Cakes

Thank you Sara. Such a beautiful cake x
 6 February 2017

Elaine Foster commented Honey Whispers Cakes

Dad was over the moon. Thank you once again Sara .
15 March 2016 

Nabila Alam reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
8 July 2016 ·
Very professional, I requested halal jelly cones for my daughters birthday! Gosh they look beautiful and yummy treats ( party is tom & yes tried one already couldn't resist!). Thank you Sara for arranging halal cones in such a short notice! We all love them!!

Lorraine Gibson reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
11 November 2016 ·
Thank you for the sweet cones and cupcakes. Lots of compliments on them and lots of smiling children. The personalised labels made them extra special and very reasonably priced. Thoroughly recommended and I will definitely be back for more!

Tracey Cardy reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
24 July 2016 ·
A massive thank you for the sweetcones you made for my daughters 9th birthday party, very professional and very prompt at replying to messages, will definitely use you again in the future, many thanks again
Tracey
Xx

Aly Forster Carson reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
29 June 2014 ·
Sara made me some cones to sell at our yearly fundraising event. They were so popular and she even personalized them with our school badge. Very reasonably priced and such a lovely friendly professional service.

Amanda Turvey reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
15 February 2014 ·
Absolutely outstanding service from start to finish. Easy payment options. Friendly lady and the sweet cones are out of this world. Would highly recommend xx

Leanne Bettis reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 4 star
5 July 2015 ·
Lovely frozen cake for my little girls birthday, still lovely and moist after a week. Thankyou Honey whispers

Nicola Lawrence reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
27 January 2016 ·
Just to say a massive thank you for my daughters sweetie cones you made for her 13th birthday. The neon themed cones matched her party brilliantly and the pink boxes meant they could be displayed on the food table . Thank you again x

Kim Ladd reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
24 February 2016 ·
I orderd a giant cookie for valentines for my partner. Was amazing. My partner and children (lol) totally loved it. Thank you. Will deffo be ordering again. Xx


Ayesha Shahid Choudhery reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
27 October 2014 ·
Ordered halal sweet cones for my son's 1st birthday. I told Sara i had no design preference and came up with a great design and the kids loved them!! . Will definitely order in the future
Thankyou.x

Nobila Rafique reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
13 May 2015 ·
I ordered halal sweet cones for my son's 10th birthday...love them, service was excellent, very friendly and helpful lady will definitely buy from Sara again.

Danielle Brown reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
11 August 2014 ·
Thank you for making my little girls dream cake :) she Absolutly loved and so did the adults too ::), the cake was such a lovely design and the sponge was amazing stayed fresh for so long .... Definitely recommend this lady if you want a touch of class and perfection :) already booked her for my wedding cake ☺️ thank you again xx

Sarah Wren reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
10 June 2014 ·
Ordered batman themed sweet cones for my sons 5th birthday. He thought they were awesome! Fantastic service, brilliant communication and attention to detail was spot on! Thank you very much :-):-)

Natalie Jones-Owen reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
20 July 2015 ·
Absolutely brilliant sweet cones, would highly recommend and will definitely use next year, if not before!

Nicole Akhurst reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
23 March 2014 ·
Thank you for the sweet cones and sorting them with such short notice, the kids loved them just what we wanted x

Marie Tailor reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 4 star
15 July 2014 ·
I've ordered sweet cones from Honey Whispers themed Sonic & Batman both my boys loved these for their birthday party's! Great service.

Lucia Parkinson Was Midgley reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
15 January ·
Thank you for making my husband's birthday cake at such short notice. It tasted even better than it looked! Should have ordered a bigger one so there was more left over for me! Thanks again.

Sharon Mayes reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
25 July 2015 ·
Thank you Honey Whispers for the amazing sweet cones the kids loved them xxxx

Jackie Thompson reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
22 March 2015 ·
Thank you honey whispers for the fabulous Minecraft sweetcones you made , the kids loved them x

Kerry Clements reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
8 November 2016 ·
Sorry this is a bit late - but thank you so much Sara for my daughters superb Pokeball Birthday cake - she loved it and it was a big hit with the kids. It was delicious and received many compliments "..one of the best cakes I have ever had!"

Adam Tinney reviewed Honey Whispers sweet cones, cakes & accessories – 5 star
24 January 2016 ·
They made a wonderful 16th Birthday cake, my daughter loved it.

Danielle Brown commented Honey Whispers Cakes

Throughly enjoyed this :) thank you ️xxx
17 February 2015

Aishwarya Gopinath reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
23 February 2016 ·
Thank you for the Bing bunny cake. My son loved his Bing bunny birthday cake. The cake was delicious.
Also the party cones were a favourite among the kids!
Would definitely order again.

Kim Ladd reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
21 October 2014 ·
Would like to say a massive thank you for my daughters birthday cake. I was amazing and went down a treat. I will deffo be ordering again. and to pre warn you.... Both my boys have birthdays in march, and they are now demanding cakes. Lol. Xx

Louise Gjidia reviewed Honey Whispers Cakes – 5 star
30 June 2015 ·
Thank you for making my daughters 1st birthday cake, it tasted lovely and everybody thought it looked great. Would definately recommend :)